HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS
NEXT EVENT 

Schedule of Events

Print this page

Race Date Race Name
Sat, April 23, 2022 Opening Night
Sat, April 30, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, May 7, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, May 14, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, May 21, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sun, May 29, 2022 14th Annual Nordic Nationals
Sat, June 4, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sun, June 12, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, June 18, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, June 25, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, July 2, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Tue, July 12, 2022 Winneshiek County Fair Races
Sat, July 30, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, August 6, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, August 13, 2022 Weekly Racing presented by Weis Buick GMC
Sat, August 20, 2022 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sat, August 27, 2022 Season Championships


SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


View Full Schedule

View Full Printable Schedule