HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS
NEXT EVENT  Sunday, May 29
14th Annual USMTS Nordic Nationals

Schedule of Events

Print this page
Saturday, April 23, 2022
This race has been cancelled!
Opening Night

Saturday, April 30, 2022
This race has been cancelled!
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

Saturday, May 7, 2022
This race has been cancelled!
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, May 21, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Sunday, May 29, 2022
14th Annual USMTS Nordic Nationals
USMTS Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks

Adults – $30
Seniors (65+) – $20
Students (12-16) – $20
Kids (11 & Under) – FREE

Pit Passes:
Adults – $40
Youth (6-10) – $30
Kids (Under 6) – FREE

Support Classes:
USRA Stock Cars
USRA B-Mods
USRA Hobby Stocks


Saturday, June 4, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, June 18, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, June 25, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, July 2, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Winneshiek County Fair Races
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, July 23, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, July 30, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, August 6, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, August 13, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, August 20, 2022
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites


Saturday, August 27, 2022
Season Championships
USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners, 600 Mod-Lites




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2022 Schedule

View Full 2022 Printable Schedule