HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS
NEXT EVENT  Saturday, April 15
Car Show & Practice

Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Car Show & Practice


Saturday, April 22, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, April 29, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, May 6, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, May 13, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, May 20, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, May 27, 2023
Stock Car Special

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites
​​$2,000 to win

Saturday, June 3, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, June 10, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, June 17, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, June 24, 2023
Donor Night

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, July 1, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Fair Races

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, July 22, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, July 29, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, August 5, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, August 12, 2023
Weekly Racing

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, August 19, 2023
Topless B-Mod Race

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites

Saturday, August 26, 2023
Season Championship

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners and 600 Mod Lites



SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2023 Schedule

View Full 2023 Printable Schedule